Mix Up Mondays


Solé Sand Bar:


Open 3-9pm
Happy Hour 3:00-5:00pm
Live Music 5:30-8:30pm
Cornhole League 6:30pm

Mondays sponsored by:


Country Music Night


Solé Sand Bar:


Open 3-9pm
Happy Hour 3:00-5:00pm
Live Music 5:30-8:30pm


Tuesdays sponsored by:

Karaoke Night


Solé Sand Bar:


Open 3-9pm
Happy Hour 3:00-5:00pm
Live Music 5:30-8:30pm
Karaoke

Wednesdays sponsored by:


Local Band Night


Solé Sand Bar:


Open 3-9pm
Happy Hour 3:00-5:00pm
Live Music 5:30-8:30pm

Thursdays sponsored by:



Rock Into The Weekend


Solé Sand Bar:


Open 3-9pm
Happy Hour 3:00-5:00pm
Live Music 5:30-8:30pm

Fridays sponsored by:


Solé Saturdays


Solé Sand Bar:


Open 12-9pm
Live Music 5:30-8:30pm

Saturdays sponsored by:


Summer Sundays


Solé Sand Bar:


Open 12-9pm
Live Music 2-5pm

Sundays sponsored by:

Solé Sandbar Event Schedule

May Spacer

2024 Live Music Schedule

Opening with Boys of Summer on Thursday May 23!

Events May

Thursday May 23 Boys of Summer

Thursday May 23
Boys of Summer

"Local Night" | 5:30-8:30pm

Kick Off Summer Party!
Thursdays Are Sponsored by Labatt Blue & Labatt Blue Seltzers

Friday May 24 Bad Lands

Friday May 24
Bad Lands

"Rock into the Weekend" | Sponsored by 97 Rock | 5:30-8:30pm

Fridays Are Sponsored by Michelob Ultra

Saturday May 25 West of the Mark Prime Project

Saturday May 25
West of the Mark Prime Project

"Saturdays At Solé" | 3-6pm

Saturdays Are Sponsored by Labatt Blue & Labatt Blue Seltzers

Sunday May 26 La Krema

Sunday May 26
La Krema

"Summer Sundays at Solé" | 3-6pm

Sundays Are Sponsored by White Claw

Monday May 27 DJ Jickster

Monday May 27
DJ Jickster

"Memorial Day with Solé" | All Day

Come celebrate Memorial Day with us. Play games in the sand, have delicious cocktails and food. DJ playing your favorite music all afternoon.
Mondays Are Sponsored by Coors Light & Miller Lite

Monday May 27 Buffalo Cornhole Club

Monday May 27
Buffalo Cornhole Club

"Cornhole Mondays" | 6:30pm

League meets every Monday night

Tuesday May 28   Wasted Whiskey

Tuesday May 28
Wasted Whiskey

"Country Night" | Sponsored by WYRK | 5:30-8:30pm

Tuesdays Are Sponsored by Bud Light & Bud Light Seltzers

Wednesday May 29   Karaoke

Wednesday May 29
Karaoke

"Karaoke Night" | 5:30-8:30pm

Thursday May 30  Beatles Backbeat 64'

Thursday May 30
Beatles Backbeat 64'

"Local Night" | 5:30-8:30pm

Friday May 31  Kings Madness

Friday May 31
Kings Madness

"Rock Into The Weekend" | 5:30-8:30pm

June Spacer



Events June

Sunday June 2  Pirate Dreams

Sunday June 2
Pirate Dreams

"Summer Sundays at Solé" | 3-6pm

Sundays Are Sponsored by White Claw

Monday June 3  Joe & The Shmoes

Monday June 3
Joe & The Shmoes

"Mix Up Mondays" | 5:30-8:30pm

Mondays Are Sponsored by Coors Light & Miller Lite

Monday June 3  Buffalo Cornhole Club

Monday June 3
Buffalo Cornhole Club

"Cornhole Mondays" | 6:30pm

League meets every Monday

Tuesday June 4  Dark Horse Run

Tuesday June 4
Dark Horse Run

"Country Night" | Sponsored by WYRK | 5:30-8:30pm

Tuesdays Are Sponsored by Bud Light & Bud Light Seltzers

Wednesday June 5  Karaoke

Wednesday June 5
Karaoke

"Karaoke Night" | 5:30-8:30pm

Thursday June 6  Sequins

Thursday June 6
Sequins

"Local Night" | 5:30-8:30pm

Thursdays Are Sponsored by Labatt Blue & Labatt Blue Seltzers

Friday June 7  Stealin'

Friday June 7
Stealin'

"Rock into the Weekend" | Sponsored by 97 Rock | 5:30-8:30pm

Fridays Are Sponsored by Michelob Ultra

Saturday June 8  Nuthin' But Time

Saturday June 8
Nuthin' But Time

Saturdays at Solé | 3-6pm

Saturdays Are Sponsored by Labatt Blue & Labatt Blue Seltzers

Sunday June 9  The River Dogs

Sunday June 9
The River Dogs

"Summer Sundays at Solé" | 3-6pm

Sundays Are Sponsored by White Claw

Monday June 10  Herd of Buffalo

Monday June 10
Herd of Buffalo

"Mix Up Mondays" | 5:30-8:30pm

Mondays Are Sponsored by Coors Light & Miller Lite

Monday June 10  Buffalo Cornhole Club

League meets every Monday

Tuesday June 11  Christian Kramer

Tuesday June 11
Christian Kramer

"Country Night" | Sponsored by WYRK | 5:30-8:30pm

Tuesdays Are Sponsored by Bud Light & Bud Light Seltzers

Wednesday June 12  Karaoke

Wednesday June 12
Karaoke

"Karaoke Night" | 5:30-8:30pm

Wednesdays Are Sponsored by Corona & Modelo

Thursday June 13  Beatles Backbeat 64'

Thursday June 13
Beatles Backbeat 64'

"Local Night" | 5:30-8:30pm

Thursdays Are Sponsored by Labatt Blue & Labatt Blue Seltzers

Friday June 14  NY 2 LA

Friday June 14
NY 2 LA

"Rock into the Weekend" | Sponsored by 97 Rock | 5:30-8:30pm

Fridays Are Sponsored by Michelob Ultra

Monday June 17  Backfoot

Monday June 17
Backfoot

"Mix Up Mondays" | 5:30-8:30pm

Mondays Are Sponsored by Coors Light & Miller Lite

Monday June 17  Buffalo Cornhole Club

Monday June 17
Buffalo Cornhole Club

"Cornhole Mondays" | 6:30pm

League meets every Monday

Tuesday June 18  West of the Mark Prime Project

Tuesday June 18
West of the Mark Prime Project

"Country Night" | Sponsored by WYRK | 5:30-8:30pm

Tuesdays Are Sponsored by Bud Light & Bud Light Seltzers

Wednesday June 19  Karaoke

Wednesday June 19
Karaoke

"Karaoke Night" | 5:30-8:30pm

Thursday June 20  Swift Kick

Thursday June 20
Swift Kick

"Local Night" | 5:30-8:30pm

Thursdays Are Sponsored by Labatt Blue & Labatt Blue Seltzers

Friday June 21  The Release

Friday June 21
The Release

"Rock into the Weekend" | Sponsored by 97 Rock | 5:30-8:30pm

Fridays Are Sponsored by Michelob Ultra

Saturday June 22  Laughing Bandit

Saturday June 22
Laughing Bandit

"Saturdays At Solé" | 3-6pm

Saturdays Are Sponsored by Labatt Blue & Labatt Blue Seltzers

Sunday June 23  The Dawgs

Sunday June 23
The Dawgs

"Summer Sundays at Solé" | 3-6pm

Sundays Are Sponsored by White Claw

Monday June 24  Rockin Robin

Monday June 24
Rockin Robin

"Mix Up Mondays" | 5:30-8:30pm

Mondays Are Sponsored by Coors Light & Miller Lite

Monday June 24  Buffalo Cornhole Club

Monday June 24
Buffalo Cornhole Club

"Cornhole Mondays" | 6:30pm

League meets every Monday

Tuesday June 25  Nashville North

Tuesday June 25
Nashville North

"Country Night" | Sponsored by WYRK | 5:30-8:30pm

Tuesdays Are Sponsored by Bud Light & Bud Light Seltzers
East Eden Tavern Pop Up Tent For Delicious BBQ.

Wednesday June 26  Karaoke

Wednesday June 26
Karaoke

"Karaoke Night" | 5:30-8:30pm

Thursday June 27  Boys of Summer

Thursday June 27
Boys of Summer

"Local Night" | 5:30-8:30pm

Thursdays Are Sponsored by Labatt Blue & Labatt Blue Seltzers

Friday June 28  Mid-Life Crisis

Friday June 28
Mid-Life Crisis

"Rock into the Weekend" | Sponsored by 97 Rock | 5:30-8:30pm

Fridays Are Sponsored by Michelob Ultra

Sunday June 30  La Krema

Sunday June 30
La Krema

"Summer Sundays at Solé" | 3-6pm

Sundays Are Sponsored by White Claw

July Spacer



Events July

Saturday July 1  Bleeding Hearts

Saturday July 1
Bleeding Hearts

"Saturday's at Solé" | 3-6pm

Monday July 1  Buffalo Cornhole Club

Monday July 1
Buffalo Cornhole Club

"Cornhole Mondays" | 6:30pm

League meets every Monday

Tuesday July 2   Wasted Whiskey

Tuesday July 2
Wasted Whiskey

"Country Night" | Sponsored by WYRK | 5:30-8:30pm

Tuesdays Are Sponsored by Bud Light & Bud Light Seltzers

Wednesday July 3  Joe & The Shmoes

Wednesday July 3
Joe & The Shmoes

5:30-8:30pm

Thursday July 4  DJ TBD

Thursday July 4
DJ TBD

"Local Night" | 5:30-8:30pm | Happy 4th of July

Thursdays Are Sponsored by Labatt Blue & Labatt Blue Seltzers

Friday July 5  Allykat

Friday July 5
Allykat

"Rock in the Weekend" | Sponsored by 97 Rock & Back II Back Entertainment | 5:30-8:30pm

Fridays Are Sponsored by Michelob Ultra

Sunday July 7  The Dawgs

Sunday July 7
The Dawgs

"Summer Sundays at Solé" | 3-6pm

Sundays Are Sponsored by White Claw

Monday July 8  Dakota Brothers

Monday July 8
Dakota Brothers

"Mix Up Mondays" | 5:30-8:30pm

Mondays Are Sponsored by Coors Light & Miller Lite

Monday July 8  Buffalo Cornhole Club

Monday July 8
Buffalo Cornhole Club

"Cornhole Mondays" | 6:30pm

League meets every Monday

Tuesday July 9   Blood Money

Tuesday July 9
Blood Money

"Country Night" | Sponsored by WYRK | 5:30-8:30pm

Tuesdays Are Sponsored by Bud Light & Bud Light Seltzers

Thursday July 11  Swift Kick

Thursday July 11
Swift Kick

"Local Night" | 5:30-8:30pm

Thursdays Are Sponsored by Labatt Blue & Labatt Blue Seltzers

Friday July 12  Stealin'

Friday July 12
Stealin'

"Rock in the Weekend" | Sponsored by 97 Rock & Back II Back Entertainment | 5:30-8:30pm

Fridays Are Sponsored by Michelob Ultra

Saturday July 13  Silver Xtreme

Saturday July 13
Silver Xtreme

"Saturday's at Solé" | 3-6pm

Sunday July 14  Shock Therapy

Sunday July 14
Shock Therapy

"Summer Sundays at Solé" | 3-6pm

Sundays Are Sponsored by White Claw

Monday July 15  Big Daddy Rich

Monday July 15
Big Daddy Rich

"Mix Up Mondays" | 5:30-8:30pm

Mondays Are Sponsored by Coors Light & Miller Lite

Monday July 15  Buffalo Cornhole Club

Monday July 15
Buffalo Cornhole Club

"Cornhole Mondays" | 6:30pm

League meets every Monday

Tuesday July 16   Barnstorm

Tuesday July 16
Barnstorm

"Country Night" | Sponsored by WYRK | 5:30-8:30pm

Tuesdays Are Sponsored by Bud Light & Bud Light Seltzers

Wednesday July 17  Karaoke

Wednesday July 17
Karaoke

"Karaoke Night" | 5:30-8:30pm

Wednesdays Are Sponsored by Corona & Modelo

Thursday July 18  Jerk n' Gerks

Thursday July 18
Jerk n' Gerks

"Local Night" | 5:30-8:30pm

Thursdays Are Sponsored by Labatt Blue & Labatt Blue Seltzers

Friday July 19  The A-List

Friday July 19
The A-List

"Rock in the Weekend" | Sponsored by 97 Rock & Back II Back Entertainment | 5:30-8:30pm

Fridays Are Sponsored by Michelob Ultra

Sunday July 21  Donny T All Star Band

Sunday July 21
Donny T All Star Band

"Summer Sundays at Solé" | 3-6pm

Sundays Are Sponsored by White Claw

Monday July 22  Frank Reino

Monday July 22
Frank Reino

"Mix Up Mondays" | 5:30-8:30pm

Mondays Are Sponsored by Coors Light & Miller Lite

Monday July 22  Buffalo Cornhole Club

Monday July 22
Buffalo Cornhole Club

"Cornhole Mondays" | 6:30pm

League meets every Monday

Tuesday July 23   Christian Kramer

Tuesday July 23
Christian Kramer

"Country Night" | Sponsored by WYRK | 5:30-8:30pm

Tuesdays Are Sponsored by Bud Light & Bud Light Seltzers

Friday July 26  Mid-Life Crisis

Friday July 26
Mid-Life Crisis

"Rock in the Weekend" | Sponsored by 97 Rock & Back II Back Entertainment | 5:30-8:30pm

Fridays Are Sponsored by Michelob Ultra

Saturday July 27  Boys of Summer

Saturday July 27
Boys of Summer

"Saturday's at Solé" | 5:30pm-8:30pm

Monday July 29  Retrophonics

Monday July 29
Retrophonics

"Mix Up Monday's" | 5:30-8:30pm

Mondays Are Sponsored by Coors Light & Miller Lite

Tuesday July 30  West of the Mark Prime Project

Tuesday July 30
West of the Mark Prime Project

"Mix Up Monday's" | 5:30-8:30pm

Mondays Are Sponsored by Coors Light & Miller Lite

August Spacer



Events August

Friday August 2  Stealin'

Friday August 2
Stealin'

"Rock in the Weekend" | Sponsored by 97 Rock & Back II Back Entertainment | 5:30-8:30pm

Fridays Are Sponsored by Michelob Ultra

Saturday August 3  Bleeding Hearts

Saturday August 3
Bleeding Hearts

"Saturday's at Solé" | 3-6pm

Sunday August 4  La Krema

Sunday August 4
La Krema

"Summer Sundays at Solé" | 3-6pm

Sundays Are Sponsored by White Claw

Monday August 5  Crash Pad

Monday August 5
Crash Pad

"Mix Up Monday's" | 5:30-8:30pm

Mondays Are Sponsored by Coors Light & Miller Lite

Monday August 5  Buffalo Cornhole Club

Monday August 5
Buffalo Cornhole Club

"Cornhole Mondays" | 6:30pm

League meets every Monday

Tuesday August 6  Nashville North

Tuesday August 6
Nashville North

"Country Night" | Sponsored by WYRK | 5:30-8:30pm

Tuesdays Are Sponsored by Bud Light & Bud Light Seltzers

Thursday August 8  Swift Kick

Thursday August 8
Swift Kick

"Local Night" | 5:30-8:30pm

Thursdays Are Sponsored by Labatt Blue & Labatt Blue Seltzers

Friday August 9  1980 Something

Friday August 9
1980 Something

"Rock in the Weekend" | Sponsored by 97 Rock | 5:30-8:30pm

Fridays Are Sponsored by Michelob Ultra

Saturday August 10  Butch Rolle Band

Saturday August 10
Butch Rolle Band

"Saturday's at Solé" | 3-6pm

Sundays Are Sponsored by White Claw

Sunday August 11  The Dawgs

Sunday August 11
The Dawgs

"Summer Sundays at Solé" | 3-6pm

Sundays Are Sponsored by White Claw

Monday August 12  Gerk n' Jerks

Monday August 12
Gerk n' Jerks

"Mix Up Mondays" | 5:30-8:30pm

Mondays Are Sponsored by Coors Light & Miller Lite

Monday August 12  Buffalo Cornhole Club

Monday August 12
Buffalo Cornhole Club

"Cornhole Mondays" | 6:30pm

League meets every Monday

Tuesday August 13  Wasted Whiskey

Tuesday August 13
Wasted Whiskey

"Country Night" | Sponsored by WYRK | 5:30-8:30pm

Tuesdays Are Sponsored by Bud Light & Bud Light Seltzers

Wednesday August 14  Karaoke

Wednesday August 14
Karaoke

"Karaoke Night" | 5:30-8:30pm

Wednesdays Are Sponsored by Corona & Modelo

Friday August 16  Nuthin But Time

Friday August 16
Nuthin But Time

"Rock in the Weekend" | Sponsored by 97 Rock & Back II Back Entertainment | 5:30-8:30pm

Fridays Are Sponsored by Michelob Ultra

Sunday August 18  Donny T All Star Band

Sunday August 18
Donny T All Star Band

"Summer Sundays at Solé" | 3-6pm

Sundays Are Sponsored by White Claw

Monday August 19  Mid-Life Crisis

Monday August 19
Mid-Life Crisis

"Mix Up Mondays" | 5:30-8:30pm

Mondays Are Sponsored by Coors Light & Miller Lite

Monday August 19  Buffalo Cornhole Club

Monday August 19
Buffalo Cornhole Club

"Cornhole Mondays" | 6:30pm

League meets every Monday

Tuesday August 20  Christian Kramer

Tuesday August 20
Christian Kramer

"Country Night" | Sponsored by WYRK | 5:30-8:30pm

Tuesdays Are Sponsored by Bud Light & Bud Light Seltzers
East Eden Tavern Pop Up Tent For Delicious BBQ.

Thursday August 22  Beatles Backbeat 64'

Thursday August 22
Beatles Backbeat 64'

"Local Night" | 5:30-8:30pm

Thursdays Are Sponsored by Labatt Blue & Labatt Blue Seltzers

Friday August 23  Rusty Nickel

Friday August 23
Rusty Nickel

"Rock in the Weekend" | Sponsored by 97 Rock & Back II Back Entertainment | 5:30-8:30pm

Fridays Are Sponsored by Michelob Ultra

Sunday August 24  NY 2 LA

Sunday August 24
NY 2 LA

"Summer Sundays at Solé" | 3-6pm

Sundays Are Sponsored by White Claw

Monday August 26  The River Dogs

Monday August 26
The River Dogs

"Mix Up Mondays" | 5:30-8:30pm

Mondays Are Sponsored by Coors Light & Miller Lite

Monday August 26  Buffalo Cornhole Club

Monday August 26
Buffalo Cornhole Club

"Cornhole Mondays" | 6:30pm

League meets every Monday

Tuesday August 27  Dark Horse Run

Tuesday August 27
Dark Horse Run

"Country Night" | Sponsored by WYRK | 5:30-8:30pm

Tuesdays Are Sponsored by Bud Light & Bud Light Seltzers

Wednesday August 28  Karaoke

Wednesday August 28
Karaoke

"Karaoke Night" | 5:30-8:30pm

Thursday August 29  Boys of Summer

Thursday August 29
Boys of Summer

"Local Night" | 5:30-8:30pm

Thursdays Are Sponsored by Labatt Blue & Labatt Blue Seltzers

Friday August 30  Badlands

Friday August 30
Badlands

"Rock in the Weekend" | Sponsored by 97 Rock & Back II Back Entertainment | 5:30-8:30pm

Fridays Are Sponsored by Michelob Ultra

Saturday August 31  Sequins

Saturday August 31
Sequins

"Labor Day Weekend at Solé" | 3-6pm

Sunday September 1  West of the Mark Prime Project

Sunday September 1
West of the Mark Prime Project

"Labor Day Weekend at Solé" | 3-6pm

Sundays Are Sponsored by White Claw

Monday September 2  DJ TBD

Monday September 2
DJ TBD

"Labor Day at Solé" | 5:30-8:30pm

Mondays Are Sponsored by Coors Light & Miller Lite

Last Day of the 2023 Season!
Thank you to all Sponsors, Guests & Vendors!

Sponsors

Thank You to our Sponsors!

Sponsor Logos

East Eden Tavern & Smokehouse

East Eden Tavern & Smokehouse

Gregoire's Auto

Gregoire's Auto

Gorilla Garage Gear

Gorilla Garage Gear

Battista Concrete

Battista Concrete

Headspace Gifts & Glass

Headspace Gifts & Glass

12 Gates Brewing

12 Gates Brewing

Beauty Pools

Beauty Pools

Amherst-Hamburg Radiator

Amherst-Hamburg Radiator

King Petroleum

King Petroleum

Nick Charlap's

Nick Charlap's

Southern Tier Construction

Southern Tier Construction

Southside Trailer Service, Inc.

Southside Trailer Service, Inc.

Collegiate Builders

Collegiate Builders

Shaw & Shaw

Shaw & Shaw

New Wave Energy

New Wave Energy

Artmeier Commodity Supply, Inc.

Artmeier Commodity Supply, Inc.